Miriam College as an Institutional Member

  • Association of Christian Universities and Colleges (ACUCA)
  • Association of Southeast Asian Catholic Colleges and Universities (ASSEACU)
  • Alliance of Christian Women’s Colleges and Universities in Asia (ACWCUA)
  • International Association of University Presidents (IAUP)
  • International Federation of Catholic Universities (IFCU)
  • Network of Asian Women’s Universities and Colleges (NAWUC)
  • Women’s Colleges Coalition (WCC)

Partner Universities

  • Alzahra University, Iran
  • Catholic University of Korea
  • Dominican University of California, USA
  • Ewha Womans University, Republic of Korea
  • Georgian Court University, USA
  • Hanshin University, Republic of Korea
  • Kobe College, Japan
  • Ming Chuan University, Taiwan
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia
  • Seisen University, Japan
  • University of Delaware, USA
  • University of Hildesheim, Germany
  • Whitireia Community Polytechnic, New Zealand
  • Youngsan University, Republic of Korea
HEU Contact Information

College Building
Miriam College

Administrative Office:

(+632) 5805400 to 29 extn. 2048

Registrar's Office:
(+632) 5805400-29 extn. 2036

Student Affairs Office:
(+632) 5805400 to 29 extn. 2045